h1

The Two That Love Each Other

January 10, 2012

(Not that the kids don’t all love one another, but these two seem to really enjoy spending time together).

The Bear and the Princess love to play together.

When one has sunglasses, the other must too.

They are so cool. And too silly.

Especially the Bear. As soon as I try to pull his shirt down, he has to pull it up, and laugh, and laugh, and laugh.

And then the hugging starts.

I love watching them play together. It makes my heart happy. 🙂

I hope everyone has a fabulous day!

— the Jilb

2 comments

  1. I love that the Bear is in big boy undies!


    • I know! Too cute!



Leave a Reply

